Dealers

Our products are sold in the following countries:

If you are a customer please contact the distributor in your country.

Country Company Website Email
DOMESTIC
the Netherlands FysOptima www.fysoptima.nl Mr. Peter Griffioen peter.griffioen@fysoptima.nl
the Netherlands Embedded Fitness www.embeddedfitness.nl Mrs. Carla Scholten info@embeddedfitness.nl
INTERNATIONAL
Austria Theramove www.theramove.at Mr. Guy Caelen info@theramove.at
Belgium TENDIM/Voet First Aid bvba www.tendim.be Mr. Bert Peeters info@tendim.be
Bulgaria Brain Electronics Ltd. Mr. Radoslav Shterev rado.shterev@gmail.com
China Beijing Ucomfort Technologies Co. Ltd. www.ucomfort.cc Mr. Yiheng Du Ucomfort@163.com
Cyprus Eduthera Solutions www.eduthera-solutions.com Mr. Anastasios Chortis a.chortis@eduthera-solutions.com
Cyprus Accutech LTD www.accutech.com.cy Mr. Pantelis Aslanidis p.aslanidis@accutech.com.cy
Denmark Intramedic A/S www.intramedic.dk Mr. Martin Evart me@intramedica.dk
Egypt MEDINEEDS www.medi-needs.co Mr. Hazem Moharram hazem.moharram@medi-needs.com
Finland KUNTOVÄLINE OY www.kuntovaline.fi  Mr. Vesa Väänänen info@kuntovaline.fi
Germany Pedalo (Holz-Hoerz GmbH) www.pedalo.de Mr. Martin Moser info@pedalo.de
Greece Eduthera Solutions www.eduthera-solutions.com Mr. Anastasios Chortis a.chortis@eduthera-solutions.com
Hong Kong HealthLink Holdings LTD www.healthlinkholdings.com Mr. Chris Cheung chris@healthlinkholdings.com
India Volant Technologies www.volantindia.com Mr. Vinay Verma vinay@volantindia.com
Iran Afzar Darman Parseh Mr. Mohammad Jalaie m_jalaie@yahoo.com 
Israel Avancemed Ltd. www.advancemed.co.il  Mr. Itzhak Friedman advancmd@inter.net.il
Lithuania Medlinkas UAB www.medlinkas.lt Mrs. Daina Visockiene daina.visockiene@medlink.lt
Malaysia Natsai Vitalhealth  www.natsaivitalhealth.com Mr. Sanjeev Kapoor  sales1@natsaivitalhealth.com
Mexico Uller medical Mr. Rafael Mejía rafael.mejia@ullermedical.com
Saudi-Arabia Care Techniques Mr. Shehab Mahmoud plan.med@gmail.com
Slovenia SEMOS d.o.o. www.semos.si Mr. Samo Savinc info@semsor.si
South-Africa HITECH THERAPY www.httherapy.co.za Mrs. Anwen Pretorius anwen@httherapy.co.za
South-Korea A-MI Industry Co./Dr. MED www.a-mi.co.kr  Mr. Harris (YS Shin) drmedkorea@gmail.com
Thailand Smart Medical Science and Technology Co., Ltd. Mrs. Ratchanok Sirichokswa ratchanok@smartmed.co.th
USA MTS360 www.mts360usa.com Mr. Arkadie Ribansky arkadie@mts360usa.com

 

We are also looking for new distributors/dealers in other countries. If your country isn’t listed above and you are interested in distributing our product… please send us an email by filling out the contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible.